The Dichotomous Author

Hello all!

As I am an indie author myself, I love to help out fellow authors anyway I can. One way I like to do this is to get the word out about their books and promotions. I’ve noticed that many of my author friends have promotions running or books coming out soon, so I figured it was time for another rundown of new releases. So sit back, scroll through and find your next great read!

Cerie Hinton

Santa’s Naughty List: 25 Tales Of Paranormal Bad Boys Christmas

Preorder now, the collection will be available November 22, 2015!

Blurb from Amazon:

Authors included: Julia Mills, P.T. Macias, C.A. Tibbitts, Melissa Bell, Armanda Kimberly, R.L Merrill, Darlene Kuncytes, P. Mattern, Solease M. Barner, C.D. Gorri, Danielle James, Dariel Raye, Monica Corwin, Addison Kline, KD Jones. Kelly Cozzone, Diana Marie Dubois, James WF Roberts, Heather Kirchhoff, Samantha Laverell, Georgiana Pallett, Stephanie Maycott, Daniella Whitehorse…

View original post 1,298 more words

