Finally, a new month is here!!

//giphy.com/embed/jinZwsNMqd85O

Thank you all so much for sticking it out with me through a CRAZY month!

The Brain to Books Blog Tour is officially over, and I’d like to give you each a long distance hug for sticking it out through that one. We’re in the process of figuring out how we can improve the tour before next year, if you have any suggestions, feel free to fill out the CONTACT form. I’d love to hear your thoughts.

This is the time where I usually post all the things I have going on for the month, but you know what? This month is almost too easy!

Aside from writing, reading, writing some more, and participating in a few FB parties for my lovelies over at the APC, I’ve left myself some space to breathe. I will be incommunicado from the 22nd until…whenever we get back…because my husband’s boss is bribing me to spend my 10 year wedding anniversary at a convention in New York. There are worse things to be doing.

Again, letting out a deep sigh of relief and saying a heartfelt Thanks!#WeLoveLu, Lu J Whitley, Facebook, Author Promo Coop

~ Lu

 

