Check out the amazing Jessica Wren!

Between the Beats

Jessica Wren:

Elizabeth, I wanted to thank you for giving me a chance to give a more detailed of explanation of Ice. It’s my first novel, and I’m learning 

IceCover

  • What is the title of your latest book?Ice is currently my only published novel. I am working on a novel called Earth right now, which will also be a paranormal crime thriller and the first of a six-book series.
  • What inspired you to write this book? Its origins started in the summer of 2009, when I was housesitting for a professor in his family in Statesboro. They live at the end of an extremely long driveway in the woods. Part of my housesitting duties was to walk the dogs. It was the hottest part of the summer, and one day, the Georgia heat got to me and I thought “I wonder if there is a magical land located in these…

View original post 2,634 more words

