It’s a Hard Knock Life…

death-race-568x319As many of you know, my website took a nosedive yesterday. Though all is not lost, thankfully. I might have just pulled the plug if it had been. The problems seem to be gone… For now.

So, since Monday has gone by, here’s what you missed: This Week in Lu

  • BloodMarked is still $0.99, and today is THE LAST DAY for the promo, so if you haven’t gotten your copy yet, I suggest you do that ASAP! (If you miss the promo, you can always enter my Rafflecopter Giveaway for a chance to win 1 of 2 Signed Paperback copies!)
  • The Author Summer Hop started on Sunday August 9th and goes through Saturday August 15th – Meet your new favorite author in the 20+ Indie Author participants as well as win some free stuff in great contests and giveaways!
  • Today, August 11th, is a big day for me! Liza Shaw over at The Reading Head was kind enough to do an interview with Lil ol me about BloodMarked and other writing related things on her website and Page 69 of BloodMarked was featured by Author Barb Taub in her Page 69 Challenge!
