To say thank you!!!

#WeLoveLu, Lu J Whitley, Facebook, Author Promo Coop

The wonderful folks over at the Author Promo Coop threw me a Facebook party fit for a queen! Tons of Indie Authors – and a few readers – hung out with me all day… And I mean all day… Like 12 hours in a computer chair, all day!

Games were played… In my pants. Prizes were had. Hot men were ogled. Good times were had by all.

But I want to say a special thanks to a few folks who stuck it out for the long haul and, therefore, deserve a little shout out… Or a book sale. Whichever you prefer :)

Oh yeah, and my mom stopped by. Hi mom!

Because of your wonderful support, I broke the 50k mark in the Zon rankings for the first time EVER! That honestly made my month!

For those of you who haven’t gotten in on the BloodMarked promo yet, you still have a few days! It’s $0.99 until Tuesday, 8/11!

So that’s if from me, folks. It’s 3:15 AM, and my eyes are closing quickly. Have a good night/morning (depending on where you are in the world), and THANK YOU SO MUCH! Your support gets me through the day, and the night, and then the day again… Rinse. Lather. Repeat.

