Had a great time at WizardCon St. Louis!
BeFunky Collage

Thanks to everyone who came out and made Saturday a great day! Had fun meeting people and taking a lot of geeky pictures. Including one with Chris 51 and Jeff Wortham from Epic Ink! Geeked out hardcore! Also attended some amazing celebrity panels, like the Mallrats reunion with Michael Rooker and Jason Mewes. And got a big dose of girl power from the amazing women of Marvel’s Agent Carter, Hayley Atwell (who favorited one of my tweets and about gave me a heart attack from joy) and Lyndsy Fonseca. They’re great role models for women and girls around the world. Letting them know “Women can be heroes too!”
I hope to go to a lot more Cons in the coming months and have a whole schedule laid out for next year. If you know of a great Con near you you’d like me to attend, head on over to the Contact Page and let me know!
Happy reading!
Lu J Whitley

