I honestly COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN.

22731901
The Crown of Stones: Magic-Scars by C.L. Schneider
Here we join up again with Ian Troy, a magic user in a world where magic users are, at best, second class citizens, and, more often than not, slaves.
After having been sprung from the prison mines by his daring friends, we find Ian adrift. Without his memories, without sensation, Ian is a shell of his former self. That quickly changes as he remembers all those who have done him wrong and all those that have been taken from him, and after 2 1/2 years, he’s ready to kick some ass and take some names.
It’s difficult to post any sort of synopsis here without giving too much away. The book is a clever labyrinth of twists and turns that keep you guessing right up until the very end. I found myself cheering out loud, wailing in horror, and biting more nails than I care to admit.
My only negative is now I have to wait to find out what happens next!
Please C.L. Schneider write quickly!

You should go out and buy this book. Now!
Amazon
And go check out the author’s website!
http://www.clschneiderauthor.com/

